Belgique

BRUXELLES

ADRESSE 
Millon Belgique
Avenue des Casernes, 39B
1040 Bruxelles
Tél : + 0032 2 646 91 38
Mail: info@millon-belgique.com
 
COLLABORATEURS

Directeur général
Expertise BD

Arnaud de Partz
arnaud@millon-belgique.com

Directeur commercial
Commissaire priseur

Stéphane Cauchies
Mail: stephane@millon-belgique.com

Directeur opérationnel
Charles-Frédéric Focquet
Mail: charles@millon-belgique.com

Tableaux anciens, mobilier et objets d'art
Paul-Antoine Vergeau
Mail: paul-antoine@millon-belgique.com

Ventes Précieuses
Audrey Dumont
Mail: audrey@millon-belgique.com

Bandes Dessinées
Antoine Plaisant
Tél.: +32 (0)471/48.04.34
Mail: antoine@millon-belgique.com

Bandes Dessinées
Michaël Deneyer
Mail: michael@millon-belgique.com

Expert en planches et dessins originaux
Thierry Goossens
Tél.: +32 (0)473/70.74.40
Mail: thierry@millon-belgique.com

Expert en objets 3D
Jean Michel
Tél.: +32 (0)477/25.73.79
Mail: jeanmichel@millon-belgique.com



 

MILLON DROUOT
19 rue Grange Batelière
75009 Paris
T. +33 (0)1 48 00 99 44
contact@millon.com
MILLON TROCADÉRO
5 avenue d'Eylau
75116 Paris
T. +33 (0)1 47 27 95 34
contact@millon.com